Capstone Progress Report Twelve

Well it’s all coming to a close now. Since my last post I’ve sorted out a bunch of bugs with my code, tidied up a few things round the Neural Networks page of STEAMcooker, written up my final user testing report, and most importantly, been working on my presentation for this weekend.

I feel like I really don’t have a lot of work left to do, but I will really need to devote a solid couple of hours to just knocking it out and getting all the last little bits done. Which is both exciting and nerve racking! The major loose end that I have to tie up is adding the ‘math’ to my neural networks long form lesson. That will involve making a couple of quick graphics, and writing a little blurb of it in the Info for Grown Ups section. I know exactly what needs to be done, so it shouldn’t take long or be difficult. Just mildly time consuming. Even so, I’m not at all worried about completing this on time.

I’m looking forward to finally showing everyone my lesson in a state I’m happy with!

 

 

Leave a Reply

